It is still Raising Boys.

I have been away from here for about 2 months. I apologize for that. A lot has happened in those 2 months but the long and the short of it is that God blessed I and my family with a daughter. She is gorgeous and such a blessing from God. Her older brothers are so excited about having a sister…lol. I believe she is an answer to their prayers. I remain grateful to God for the gift and for His faithfulness and kindness.

People have asked me if Raising Boys will change to Raising Boys and Girls now that I have a daughter. Maybe that’s the same question in your heart too. My answer is No. Raising Boys is a passion, a ministry and a cause. It has come to stay by God’s grace except God says otherwise. There are many others who are blogging about parenting girls. I pray that God will continue to guide them.

My desire is to continue to talk/write about parenting boys to become godly, confident, successful, strong and faithful men. My prayer is that God will help me and grant me utterance.

Will you praise God with me for the gift of a gorgeous daughter?
Will you also join me to raise the next generation of excellent men?

I am waiting to hear from you.

8 thoughts on “It is still Raising Boys.

  1. Kilali obiazi

    Congratulations dearie….Maybe I will start the raising girls blog…lolll. I bless God for his grace and favor upon your life.

    Like

  2. Many congratulations Sis. Welcome our adorable princess you’re a blessing to your generation. Glad you will continue with the raising boys blog, May God strengthen you to fulfill this great divine mandate as we embrace the emergence of God fearing men. A generation of excellent men.

    Like

Leave a Reply

